Life

I haven’t posted in a while, but life in general has been pretty busy.

I have still been out and about taking lots of photographs and am in the process of putting a website together for people to view the photographs.  The beaches page is currently in progress.  It takes a lot of work to organise the photographs, but it’s a learning process and I must admit it is very enjoyable.

There is still light in the sky at 11pm here.  I love the long evenings and it is nice to get out and about when we can.

I thought i’d post a couple of beach photographs below.  I have sifted through and have over 40 photographs of the beautiful beaches to upload to the site.  Until next time!

 

2 thoughts on “Life

Leave a Reply

