My After Work Walk to see the seals

I finished work on Friday evening and it was lovely and sunny so I thought i’d take a walk down to the beach.  I noticed the seals were on the beach and then I noticed a man on a bike with a dog.  He scared all the seals back into the sea which was frustrating.

I didn’t let this deter me.  I stood for about 20 minutes until the seals started coming back out of the water again.  I took loads of great photos.  It was amazing just to watch and get close to the seals.

Below are a couple of piccies of the seals and also a picture of the sunset I took on Thursday night at 11pm.  I hope you like them.

3 thoughts on “My After Work Walk to see the seals

Leave a Reply

