Another Busy Week

It has been another busy week, all good though :)

Yesterday we went out for a 4 mile walk and did a spot of gold panning.  The weather was beautiful, warm and sunny.  Then we got back and drove down to Inverness to pick up some dining room chairs.  I managed to find some lovely chairs to go with the table I had previously purchased.

I did a lot of housey things today.  I have been meaning to cut the grass for a while, but it is always wet when I go to do it.   So this morning I looked out of the window and saw some sheep wandering outside the front of the house and then I looked out the back, the sheep had taken a wrong turn and ended up in my back garden, it was rather amusing as they were having a nibble on the grass!  They didn’t stay long though.

It is only a few weeks now until the seals and seal pups start appearing on the beaches, so that is something to look forward to.

Thought I’d post a couple of piccies as below:

Happy with the new dining room chairs:

The sheep in my back garden, very amusing!

Some boats on the Loch:

Red life guard ring:

Not long until the seal pups start reappearing, can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Another Busy Week

Leave a Reply

