BLACK AND WHITE FIVE DAY CHALLENGE!

It has been a really busy couple of weeks and I really wasn’t sure what to do the blog on this week.  I then remembered that I had been tagged to do the “black and white five day challenge!”

Thought i’d put a bit of a twist on it and post five black and white photographs I took over the last couple of years, with details of when and where they were taken.  So here goes….

blog1

I took the photograph above at the Helmsdale Highland games a couple of years ago.  Great memories from this day, especially having a huge bowl of strawberries and cream!  What a beautiful car!

blog2

The photograph above was taken at The Mound in Golspie.  It was a beautiful day and I love the contrast in this photograph.

blog3

Photograph 3 is of Bugatti cars.  We were out for a day trip and all of a sudden on the way back about one hundred Bugatti’s went by.  What an amazing sight!!!

blog4

Photograph 4 is still one of my favourites.  It’s of a beautiful seal pup that was very playful.  I just like to sit and watch them, but I have noticed they like to try and approach me.  I never let them get too close!

blog5

Photograph number five was taken at the Paris Photography Workshop a couple of years ago. This workshop was an amazing experience and we met so many wonderful people. (I also tried snails for the first time in my life)  We also met Denise Lawry there, who nominated me for the black and white challenge! :)

Hope you have enjoyed my twist on the black and white challenge and have enjoyed the blog!

Leave a Reply

