And We’re Here!!!

Finally work has finished and it’s holiday time!

I finished work at 4, got home, had some tea and looked out of the window.  I noticed there was a beautiful glow in the sky.  I quickly grabbed the camera, tripod and ran out into the garden.  Yay, more Aurora!  I don’t think I could ever get tired of seeing the Aurora.  Hard to explain the amazing feeling you get when you see them.  This is the photograph I took this evening:

aurora brorablog

Can’t wait to get out and about with the camera over the next week and hopefully there will be lots more photographs to share!

If you follow my page on Facebook, you may have already seen the video I have put together.  If you don’t already follow me, please do – here’s the page link: http://www.facebook.com/tinalearphotos

I just wanted to say thank you for all your support during 2014.  I appreciate all the likes I have received and comments too!  Thank you to all the people who have purchased my cards and prints.  It has enabled me to gradually build up the items I have to offer.

Here’s the video and thanks everyone!!! :D

 

Leave a Reply

